Wedding reception


It is generally believed that a wedding was successful and the marriage has been blessed not only by the relatives but also the heaven, if your guests had fun and the feast was to everyone’s taste. Luxuriously decorated table and a wide dish/drink selection is a symbol of respect to your guests. Wedding reception is the most important and, let’s be honest, the most expensive part of any kind of wedding celebration. Along with a location rental, it can take up to 30% of the planned budget.

We propose, client chooses

Planning destination weddings in Italy and Cyprus throughout the years, it took us quite a while to find those reliable suppliers, the ones we fully trust in operating. However, gained experience in destination wedding planning industry, allows us to offer variety of options for wedding receptions with the best local catering companies.

If it is a distance planning, which happens while planning a destination wedding with the clients all over the world, the reception menu aspect is something we are trying to convey in the best way possible: we sent not only food or location photos but even the cutlery images. If you are planning to visit location before the due date, we would be happy to arrange a meeting with a chef and sommelier so that you will be able to taste main courses and wine selection.

We will listen to all the client requests and offer the following:

  • High dining wedding reception
  • Kid’s menu
  • Special menu for guests with food intolerance
  • Kosher menu

Toutenrouge cooperates with well-known chefs, Michelin-star restaurants and famous sommeliers, who will guide you throughout dining menu and presentation at the wedding reception.

How does a wedding reception held in italy and cyprus

In Italy, wedding reception is normally divided into 3 parts:

  1. Aperitivo (cocktail)
  2. Lunch or dinner
  3. Desert table and/or wedding cake

Italy is undoubtedly famous for its delicious cuisine – variety of cheese selection, which are the great wine appetizers, exquisite pasta, pizza, lasagne, saffron risotto, fresh Dorada, sea bass, clams, herbs and vegetables.

Cyprus, at the same time, has a simpler cuisine but no way inferior to Italian delicacy. Wedding receptions take place more in the outdoor environment: tents on beautiful beaches, mountains and gardens.

Other services

Photo/Video services
Wedding conductor
Wedding cake
Music / entertainment

Make an inquiry

Свадебный банкет


Традиционно считается, что свадьба удалась, и брак благословили не только родные, но и небеса, если гостям было весело, а угощение пришлось всем по вкусу. Роскошно убранный стол, богатый выбор блюд и напитков на свадебном банкете символизируют уважение к гостям. Банкет является самой важной и самой дорогой частью свадьбы. Вместе с арендой отдельного зала ресторана или виллы на него уходит 30% бюджета свадьбы.

Мы предлагаем, а клиент выбирает

Занимаясь проведением свадеб на Кипре и в Италии, нам потребовалось немало сил и времени, чтобы найти подрядчиков самого высокого уровня. Зато сейчас накопленный опыт организации свадебных банкетов позволяет предлагать молодоженам различные варианты банкетов с лучшими компаниями кейтеринга в залах и на природе.

Если организация свадьбы проходит дистанционно, что чаще всего и бывает при работе с заказчиками из России, при подготовке банкета на свадьбу мы отправляем варианты меню, фото блюд, зала и даже столовых приборов. Если выбираем вместе, то можем организовать личную встречу с шеф-поваром и провести дегустацию основных блюд и вин, которые предлагаются в меню.

Мы выслушаем все пожелания, и предложим:

  • банкет с высокой кухней;
  • включим в меню блюда для детей;
  • приготовим блюда для гостей с аллергией на отдельные продукты;

Сотрудничаем с известными шеф-поварами, отмеченными звездами Мишлен, и с известными сомелье, которые подберут индивидуальный стиль, блюда и вина для вашего банкета.

Стоимость свадебного банкета

Конечно же, стоимость банкета зависит от пожеланий клиента, выбора блюд и уровня алкоголя.

Минимальная стоимость свадебного меню - 110 евро за человека. В неё входит: аперетив, закуска, первое, второе, десерт и торт.

Подробнее о стоимости наших услуг читайте на странице Свадьба в Италии - Тарифы.

Как проходят банкеты в Италии и на Кипре

В Италии свадебный банкет традиционно разделен на 3 части:

  1. Аперитив.
  2. Обед или ужин.
  3. Сладкий стол и свадебный торт.

Визитная карточка итальянской кухни – это изысканные сыры, которые идут закусками к винам и добавками к основным блюдам, вкуснейшие пасты, пиццы, лазаньи, шафрановое ризотто, свежайшие дорада и сибас, нежные моллюски, зелень и овощи.

На Кипре более простые нравы, свадебные торжества проходят там чаще на открытых площадках – в шатрах на живописном пляже, в горах, в цветущем саду, поэтому банкет на свадьбу готовится в виде выездного кейтеринга, как идеальный пикник. Но организовать первоклассную греческую кухню для ваших гостей мы можем и там.

Другие услуги

Фото / видео услуги
Ведущий
Свадебный торт
Музыка / развлечения

Напишите нам