Reviews


This was the most amazing day of our lives which we will always remember. Our beautiful wedding in Ravello, in the south of Italy in may 2017. It was just wonderful, everything went so perfect we couldn't imagine that. We are infinitely grateful for all the organization to our planner Anya from Toutenrouge. The first time we met her we were impressed by her professionalism and we immediately understood that we want to work with her. We have never regretted. During all the months of preparations she was always beside, helping in everything and trying to make come true all our dreams and ideas. The result of that work was, as many of our guests told us, the most beautiful wedding they have ever seen in their life. The only regret is that it lasted just one day:) Italy is a wonderful country and we couldn't imagine more romantic place to get married. Thank you so much for making our dream come true!!!

Fredrik & Viktoria

Our wedding was not planned in advance and we have contacted Toutenrouge literally 3 weeks before the due date. Elizaveta was our wedding coordinator and she was able to plan everything perfectly down to the very last detail despite tight deadlines we had. The ceremony was magnificent and it was all we have always dreamt about. We would like to wish Toutenrouge future success in this beautiful field.

JIULIA & PAVEL

We would like to thank your agency for our fairytale wedding in Italy. As we started doing destination wedding agency research, we saw your website and decided to try and at least get some information regarding such, as we thought, uneasy thing as planning and event abroad. Anya gave us variety of wedding venue list to choose from and also travelled to Moscow in order to meet us personally. Of course we were not able to bring a lot of guests, as we would of done at home, but at the same time we had the most amazing intimate time we could wish for. Thank you again. We will be definitely recommending your services in future.

ROMAN & ANASTASIA

Since always I dreamt about having the most romantic wedding. Destination wedding in Italy seemed to be something magnificent but quite unrealistic. But that’s what I thought before I have contacted your agency. We would like to thank all of the girls for making our dream come true. Really. Unfortunately, we were not that lucky with the weather so we had to cancel the fireworks but the rest was just something beyond imaginable. Thank you so much again!

ALESSANDRO & SVETLANA

Once again, we would like to thank you guys for the most amazing wedding planner we could hope for. Special thanks to Anya, who was able to resolve the emergency we had just an hour before the ceremony. Everything went exactly the way we wanted it to be. We will be definitely coming back for our anniversary. Thanks again. XO

MARYAM & VINCENZO


Make an inquiry

Отзывы


Это был самый чудесный день в нашей жизни. День, который мы запомним навсегда, а именно наша невероятная свадьба в Равелло, на юге Италии в Мае 2017 года. Это было просто замечательно. Все прошло настолько прекрасно, что мы не могли себе этого представить. Мы бесконечно благодарны за всю организацию Ане. Во время нашей первой встречи, мы были впечатлены ее профессионализмом, и сразу поняли, что хотим работать именно с ней. В течение всех месяцев подготовки она всегда была рядом, помогала во всем и старалась воплотить в жизнь наши мечты и идеи. Результатом этой непростой работы стала, как впоследствии говорили многие из наших гостей, самая красивая свадьба, которую они когда-либо видели. Жаль только, что это продолжалось всего один день :) Италия - прекрасная страна, и мы не могли представить более романтичного места для свадьбы. Большое вам спасибо за то, что мы осуществили нашу мечту !!

Фредрик & Виктория

Наша свадьба не была запланированной за долгое время, а в агенство мы обратились за 3 недели до непосредственного торжества на Кипре. Нашим координатором стала замечательная Елизавета, она смогла все организовать идеально несмотря на весьма сжатые сроки. Все было просто идеально, реализовались все наши мечты, желания относительно церемонии. И хотелось бы пожелать от нашей новой семьи дальнейших успехов на этом поприще (ну и в принципе :) )

Юлия и Павел

Очень хотим поблагодарить ваше агентство за просто сказочную свадьбу в Италии! А ведь мы изначально даже не задумывались о такой свадьбе! Хотели, как говориться, по старинке. Но совершенно случайно наткнулись на информацию о Toutenrouge. Вот, честное слово! - Ни разу не пожалели. Да, размах может быть и не тот, как могло бы получиться в России, но зато какая чудесная атмосфера! - Все как в лучших романтических фильмах! Спасибо большое! Ведь несмотря на небольшие трудности с документами, свадьба прошла выше всяких похвал.

Роман и Анастасия

Честно говоря, я с детства мечтала о прекрасной романтической свадьбе. Чтобы всё как в сказке было. И свадьба в Италии всегда мне казалась чем-то из области фантастики. Но благодаря моему чудесному мужу сказка всё-таки стала реальностью. Ну, и конечно же, огромное спасибо коллективу вашего агентства! Вам удалось превзойти мои ожидания! Да, вот это было действительно здорово! Огромное спасибо! Жаль, немного не повезло с погодой, и от фейерверка мы решили отказаться. Но в остальном всё прошло просто на высочайшем уровне. Уже рекомендуем вас друзьям. 

Светлана и Алессандро

Хотим еще раз выразить благодарность за чудесную организацию нашей свадьбы. В отдельности, огромное спасибо Ане, за то, что смогла быстро сориентироваться в непредвиденной ситуации, которую как я думала, просто не получится разрешить, учитывая тот факт, что да самой свадьбы оставалось менее часа.
Все прошло именно так, как мы мечтали. Обязательно обратимся к вам на нашу годовщину свадьбы. Еще раз спасибо. Обнимаем.

Мариам и Винченцо


Оставить свой отзыв