Villa Carlotta


Guest capacity

120

Official ceremony

Yes

Dining

No

Boat access

Yes

Nearest airport

Milan Malpensa – 80 km

Accomodation

No

The charm of Lake Como, the nature and the art will make your Italian wedding an unforgettable experience! Say: «Yes, I do!» in front of Romeo and Juliet statue, the symbol of the pure Love! The architect who designed the villa is unknown. It was completed in 1745 and remained in the hands of Marquis Clerici until 1795, when it passed by marriage to the banker and Napoleonic politician Giambattista Sommariva, who added a pediment and clock.
In 1843, it was given as a wedding present by Princess Marianna of Prussia to her daughter Charlotte, Duchess of Saxe-Meiningen, after whom the villa is named. The whole estate was owned by the princely House of Saxe-Meiningen, until the Italian State illegally confiscated it after World War I, arguing that the villa is of eminent national significance.
By choosing villa Carlotta, you add a special value to the ceremony not only because you find yourself in one of the most breathtaking locations in Europe surrounded by the lake and the beautiful botanical garden but also feel as a part of an art history with a number of world famous artists’ paintings and sculptures.

from € 1800
  • 1.30 loggia rent for the simbolic/official ceremony with a possibility to invite the mayer of town for the legal part of the ceremony.

You might be also interested in

Wedding venues in Italy
+

Rent of 9350 €.

€€, Symbolic ceremony
+

Rent of 1800 €.

€€, Symbolic ceremony
+

Rent of 3200 €.

€€, Official ceremony

Make an inquiry

Вилла Карлотта


Количество гостей

от 2 до 120

Официальная церемония

Да

Банкет

Нет

Подъезд на лодке

Да

Ближайший аэропорт

Милан Мальпенза – 80 км

Размещение

нет

Очарование озера Комо, природа и искусство сделает вашу свадьбу (мероприятие)незабываемым и сказочным событием. Скажи: “Да, я согласна”, перед статуей Ромео и Джуллиетты – символом чистейшей любви. Имя архитектора, который проектировал виллу, неизвестно. Реконструкция была завершена в 1745 году, оставаясь собственностью маркиза Клеричи до 1795 года, после чего, 
по завещанию была перелана банкиру и политику Джамбаттиста Соммарива, который позже добавил значительные архитектурные измения, а именно возвел фронтон. В 1843 году вилла была передана в качестве свадебного подарка принцессы Пруссии своей дочере герцогине Шарлот Сакен-Майнинге, в честь которой и получила имя на итальянский манер. Вся усадьба принадлежала княжескому дому Саксен-Майнинген, 
пока итальянское государство незаконно не изъяли ее после первой мировой войны, утверждая, что вилла является национальным достоянием. Остановив свой выбор на Вилле Карлотте, окруженной красотой озера и великолепием ботанического сада, вы придадите особый шарм свадебной церемонии.

Цены аренды виллы на день торжества

ЦеремонияАперитифУжин

Официальная 

по запросу

макс. 1 час 30 минут

до 50 гостей - 440 евро 

до 90 гостей - 770 евро

до 120 гостей - 1100 евро

по запросу  НЕТ

Символическая 

Пон.-пят. - 1100 евро

макс. 1 час 30 минут

Суб.-воскр. - 1320 евро

макс. 1 час 30 минут

до 50 гостей - 440 евро 

до 90 гостей - 770 евро

до 120 гостей - 1100 евро

по запросу  НЕТ

Возможно вас заинтересуют

Свадебные площадки в Италии
+

Аренда от 9350 €.

€€, Символическая церемония
+

Аренда от 1800 €.

€€, Символическая церемония
+

Аренда от 3200 €.

€€, Официальная церемония

Напишите нам